London Theatre Guide for reviews, tickets and listings
LONDON THEATRE GUIDE - ONLINE
HOME

Show Listing

West End Musical

THRILLER LIVE

Featuring the songs of Michael Jackson & The Jackson 5. Originally conceived and created by Adrian Grant.

Buy Tickets   Review   
DirectorGary Lloyd
CastCleo Higgins
Design
Lighting
Choreog'yGary Lloyd
Costume
Sound
ProducerPaul Walden and Derek Nicol for Flying Music and Sony Music Entertainment UK in association with Adrian Grant for Key Concerts
SynopsisPays tribute to the musical hits and career of Michael Jackson and The Jackson 5. Unlike other West End productions, Thriller - Live is not a rigid book musical with set songs, but is a constantly evolving music concert celebration.
Length2hrs 30mins
Other InfoMichael Jackson died Thu 25 June 2009 at the age of 50

Venue
Lyric Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue
London, W1D 7 ES
Tel: 0844 412 4661
Tube: Piccadilly Circus
Seating Plan - Hotels Near Theatre

Dates
Previews from 02 Jan 2009
Opens 21 Jan 2009
Booking to 17 Apr 2016
Closes

Times & Prices
Times: Tues - Fri 7.30pm, Sat at 4pm & 8pm , Sun 3.30pm & 7.30pm
2015 Xmas dates:
14/12/2015 Mon No show
15/12/2015 Tue 7:30pm
16/12/2015 Wed 7:30pm
17/12/2015 Thu 7:30pm
18/12/2015 Fri 7:30pm
19/12/2015 Sat 4pm & 8pm
20/12/2015 Sun 3:30pm & 7:30pm
21/12/2015 Mon No show
22/12/2015 Tue 7:30pm
23/12/2015 Wed 7:30pm
24/12/2015 Thu No show
25/12/2015 Fri No show
26/12/2015 Sat No show
27/12/2015 Sun 3:30pm & 7:30pm
28/12/2015 Mon 3:30pm & 7:30pm
29/12/2015 Tue 3:30pm & 7:30pm
30/12/2015 Wed 3:30pm & 7:30pm
31/12/2015 Thu 3:30pm & 7:30pm
01/01/2016 Fri No show
02/01/2016 Sat 4pm & 8pm
03/01/2016 Sun 3:30pm & 7:30pm
04/01/2015 Mon No show

Prices: £27.50 - £65 (Premium Seats £85)

Prices are the 'face value' - the price you would pay if you bought the ticket by walking into the venue in person. If buying online or by telephone then booking fees may apply.


Advertisement
West End Children's Entertainment

GRUFFALO, THE

Created by Tall Stories; Based on the book by Julia Donaldson and Axel Scheffler

Buy Tickets      
DirectorOlivia Jacobs
Cast
DesignIsla Shaw
LightingJames Whiteside
Choreog'y
Costume
SoundJollygoodtunes
ProducerTall Stories
SynopsisJoin Mouse on a daring adventure through the deep dark wood  in search of hazelnuts, meeting the cunning Fox, the eccentric old Owl and the party mad Snake on the way. Will the story of the fabled Gruffalo save Mouse from ending up as dinner for these wily woodland creatures? Armed with only a nut map and a little courage, Mouse must outwit them all, and after all, there's no such thing as a Gruffalo - is there?
Length55 mins
Other InfoComposers: Jon Fiber and Andy Shaw

Venue
Lyric Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue
London, W1D 7 ES
Tel: 0844 482 9674
Tube: Piccadilly Circus
Seating Plan - Hotels Near Theatre

Dates
Previews from 01 Jul 2015
Opens 01 Jul 2015
Booking to 06 Sep 2015
Closes 06 Sep 2015

Times & Prices
Times:

July:
August:
Sat 1 10am & 12pm
Sun 2 10am & 12pm
Mon 3 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Tue 4 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Wed 5 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Thu 6 10am & 12pm
Fri 7 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Sat 8 10am & 12pm
Sun 9 10am & 12pm
Mon 10 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Tue 11 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Wed 12 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Thu 13 10am & 12pm
Fri 14 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Sat 15 10am & 12pm
Sun 16 10am & 12pm
Mon 17 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Tue 18 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Wed 19 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Thu 20 10am & 12pm
Fri 21 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Sat 22 10am & 12pm
Sun 23 10am & 12pm
Mon 24 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Tue 25 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Wed 26 10am, 12pm & 2pm
Thu 27 10am & 12pm
Fri 28 10am & 12pm
Sat 29 10am & 12pm
Sun 30 10am & 12pm
Mon 31 10am, 12pm & 2pm

September:
Fri 4 11am
Sat 5 10am & 12pm
Sun 6 10am & 12pm


Prices: £14.50 to £18.50

Prices are the 'face value' - the price you would pay if you bought the ticket by walking into the venue in person. If buying online or by telephone then booking fees may apply.


Advertisement
Top of page
Return to previous page

DISCLAIMER : Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in these pages. We accept no responsibility for any errors.

© Copyright: all rights reserved
londontheatre.co.uk