London Theatre Guide for reviews, tickets and listings

Show Listing

West End Musical


Featuring the songs of Michael Jackson & The Jackson 5. Originally conceived and created by Adrian Grant.

Buy Tickets   Review   
DirectorGary Lloyd
CastCleo Higgins
Choreog'yGary Lloyd
ProducerPaul Walden and Derek Nicol for Flying Music and Sony Music Entertainment UK in association with Adrian Grant for Key Concerts
SynopsisPays tribute to the musical hits and career of Michael Jackson and The Jackson 5. Unlike other West End productions, Thriller - Live is not a rigid book musical with set songs, but is a constantly evolving music concert celebration.
Length2hrs 30mins
Other InfoMichael Jackson died Thu 25 June 2009 at the age of 50

Lyric Theatre
Shaftesbury Avenue
London, W1D 7 ES
Tel: 020 7492 0810
Tube: Piccadilly Circus
Seating Plan - Hotels Near Theatre

Previews from 02 Jan 2009
Opens 21 Jan 2009
Booking to 04 Sep 2016

Times & Prices
Times: Tues - Fri 7.30pm, Sat at 4pm & 8pm , Sun 3.30pm & 7.30pm
2015 Xmas dates:
14/12/2015 Mon No show
15/12/2015 Tue 7:30pm
16/12/2015 Wed 7:30pm
17/12/2015 Thu 7:30pm
18/12/2015 Fri 7:30pm
19/12/2015 Sat 4pm & 8pm
20/12/2015 Sun 3:30pm & 7:30pm
21/12/2015 Mon No show
22/12/2015 Tue 3:30pm & 7:30pm
23/12/2015 Wed 3:30pm & 7:30pm
24/12/2015 Thu No show
25/12/2015 Fri No show
26/12/2015 Sat No show
27/12/2015 Sun 3:30pm & 7:30pm
28/12/2015 Mon 7:30pm
29/12/2015 Tue 7:30pm
30/12/2015 Wed 3:30pm & 7:30pm
31/12/2015 Thu 3:30pm & 7:30pm
01/01/2016 Fri No show
02/01/2016 Sat 4pm & 8pm
03/01/2016 Sun 3:30pm & 7:30pm
04/01/2015 Mon No show

Prices: £27.50 - £65 (Premium Seats £85)

Prices are the 'face value' - the price you would pay if you bought the ticket by walking into the venue in person. If buying online or by telephone then booking fees may apply.

Top of page
Return to previous page

DISCLAIMER : Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the information contained in these pages. We accept no responsibility for any errors.

© Copyright: all rights reserved