Royal Shakespeare Company

Royal Shakespeare Company (RSC)

Since leaving the Barbican Centre in 2002, the RSC has not had a permanent home in London. The company currently stages performances at various venues in London.

Details of the RSC activities in London are below...

MATILDA THE MUSICAL produced by RSC at the Cambridge Theatre. Directed by Matthew Warchus.

Matilda the Musical

To Sunday, 27 May, 2018

RSC productions at the Theatre Royal Haymarket:
 

Queen Anne RSC

Queen Anne

Friday, 30 June, 2017 To Saturday, 30 September, 2017

 

RSC productions at the Barbican:

The Tempest

The Tempest

Monday, 10 July, 2017 To Friday, 18 August, 2017

Coriolanus

Coriolanus

From Monday 06 November, 2017 To Saturday, 18 November, 2017

Julius Caesar

Julius Caesar

Friday, 24 November, 2017 To Saturday, 20 January, 2018

Antony and Cleopatra

Antony and Cleopatra

Thursday, 30 November, 2017 To Saturday, 20 January, 2018

Titus Andronicus

Titus Andronicus

Thursday, 7 December, 2017 To Friday, 19 January, 2018

 

Looking for the best seats...