National Theatre Schedule

 

Date Olivier Lyttleton Dorfman
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm)   Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Mon 19  Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm)   Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm)   Barber Shop (2.00, 8.00pm)
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm)   Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm)   Barber Shop (2.00, 8.00pm)
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm)    
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Common (2.00, 7.30pm)    
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm)    
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Common (2.00, 7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Sat 1 Jul 2017 Salome (2.00, 7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Mon 3 Jul 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Tue 4 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Wed 5 Jul 2017 Salome (2.00, 7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Thu 6 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm)    
Fri 7 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm)    
Sat 8 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)    
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)    
Tue 11 Jul 2017 Common (2.00, 7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Common (2.00, 7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Mosquitoes (7.30pm)
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Mosquitoes (7.30pm)
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Mosquitoes (7.30pm)
Fri 21 Jul 2017     Mosquitoes (7.30pm)
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)   Mosquitoes (7.30pm)
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)   Mosquitoes (7.30pm)
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm) Mosquitoes (7.30pm)
Wed 26 Jul 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm) Mosquitoes (7.00pm)
Thu 27 Jul 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm) Mosquitoes (7.30pm)
Fri 28 Jul 2017   Angels Part 1 (7pm) Mosquitoes (7.30pm)
Sat 29 Jul 2017  

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Mosquitoes (2.30, 7.30pm)
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)   Mosquitoes (7.30pm)

 

 

 

Looking for the best seats...