National Theatre Schedule

Date Olivier Lyttleton Dorfman
Thurs
29 Dec 2016
Peter Pan
(2pm & 7pm)
The Red Barn
(7.30pm)
Love
(7.30pm)
Fri
30 Dec 2016
Amadeus
(7.30pm)
The Red Barn
(7.30pm)
Love
(7.30pm)

Sat
31 Dec 2016

Amadeus
(2pm)
The Red Barn
(2.15pm)
Love
(2.30pm)
Sun 
01 Jan 2017
     
Mon 
02 Jan 2017
Amadeus
(7.30pm)
The Red Barn
(7.30pm)
Love
(7.30pm)
Tues
03 Jan 2017
Amadeus
(2pm & 7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Love
(2.30pm & 7.30pm)
Wed
04 Jan 2017
Peter Pan
(7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Love
(7.30pm)
Thu
05 Jan 2017
Peter Pan
(7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(2.15pm & 7.30pm)
Love
(7.30pm)
Fri
06 Jan 2017
Peter Pan (Filmed Performance)
(7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Love (Audio Described)
(7.30pm)
Sat
07 Jan 2017
Peter Pan
(2pm)
Hedda Gabler
(2.15pm & 7.30pm)
Love
(2.30pm (AD) & 7.30pm)
Sun
08 Jan 2017
     
Mon
09 Jan 2017
Amadeus
(7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Love
(7.30pm CC)
Tues
10 Jan 2017
Amadeus
(2pm CC & 7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Love
(2.30pm & 7.30pm)
Wed
11 Jan 2017
Amadeus
(7.30pm)
The Red Barn
(7.30pm)
 
Thu
12 Jan 2017
Amadeus
(7.30pm)
The Red Barn
(2.15pm & 7.30pm)
 
Fri
13 Jan 2017
Peter Pan
(7pm)
The Red Barn
(7.30pm)
 
Sat
14 Jan 2017
Peter Pan
(2pm & 7pm)
The Red Barn
(2.15pm AD & 7.30pm)
 
Sun
15 Jan 2017
     
Mon
16 Jan 2017
Amadeus
(7.30pm)
The Red Barn
(7.30pm)

Us/Them
(8pm)

Tues
17 Jan 2017
Amadeus
(7.30pm)
The Red Barn
(2.15pm & 7.30pm)
Us/Them
(8pm)
Wed
18 Jan 2017
Amadeus
(2pm & 7.30pm)
  Us/Them
(2.30pm & 8pm)
Thu 19 Jan 2017 Peter Pan
(7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Us/Them
(8pm)
Fri 20 Jan 2017 Peter Pan
(7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Us/Them
(8pm)
Sat 21 Jan 2017 Peter Pan
(2pm & 7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(2.30pm & 7.30pm)
Us/Them
(2.30pm & 8pm)
Mon 23 Jan 2017 Peter Pan
(7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
 
Tue 24 Jan 2017 Amadeus
(7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)

Dublin Old School (8pm)

Wed 25 Jan 2017 Amadeus
(7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(2.15pm & 7.30pm)
Dublin Old School (8pm)
Thu 26 Jan 2017 Amadeus
(2.00pm & 7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Dublin Old School (8pm)
Fri 27 Jan 2017 Peter Pan
(7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Dublin Old School (8pm)
Sat 28 Jan 2017 Peter Pan
(2pm & 7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(2.15pm & 7.30pm)
Dublin Old School (8pm)
Mon 30 Jan 2017 Amadeus
(7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Dublin Old School (8pm)
Tue 31 Jan 2017 Amadeus
(7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Dublin Old School (8pm)
Wed 1 Feb 2017 Amadeus
(7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(2.15pm & 7.30pm)
 
Thu 2 Feb 2017 Amadeus
(7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
 
Fri 3 Feb 2017 Peter Pan
(7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Us/Them
(8pm)
Sat 4 Feb 2017 Peter Pan
(2pm, 7pm)
Hedda Gabler
(2.15pm & 7.30pm)
 
Mon 6 Feb 2017 Amadeus
(7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Macbeth (2pm)
Tue 7 Feb 2017 Amadeus
(7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)

Macbeth (10:45 & 2pm)

Us/Them
(8.30pm)

Wed 8 Feb 2017 Amadeus
(7.30pm)
Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Us/Them
(6pm & 8.30pm)
Thu 9 Feb 2017   Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Us/Them
(6pm & 8.30pm)
Fri 10 Feb 2017   Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
 
Sat 11 Feb 2017   Hedda Gabler
(2.15pm & 7.30pm)
Romeo and Juliet (2pm)
Mon 13 Feb 2017   Hedda Gabler
(7.30pm)
Romeo and Juliet (11am & 2pm)
Tue 14 Feb 2017   Hedda Gabler
(2.15pm & 7.30pm)
Romeo and Juliet (11am & 2pm)
Wed 15 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)  

Romeo and Juliet (11am)

Macbeth (7pm)

Thu 16 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)  

Macbeth (3pm)

Us/Them
(8.30pm)

Fri 17 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Us/Them
(8.30pm)
Sat 18 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Us/Them
(2.30pm & 8.30pm)
Mon 20 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Macbeth (10:45 and 2pm)
Tue 21 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Romeo and Juliet (11 & 1.15pm)
Wed 22 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Romeo and Juliet (11 & 1.15pm)
Thu 23 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Romeo and Juliet (11 & 1.15pm)
Fri 24 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Romeo and Juliet (11 & 1.15pm)
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (2.3pm & 7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  

 

 

 

Looking for the best seats...