National Theatre Schedule

 

Date Olivier Lyttleton Dorfman
Thu 20 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Fri 21 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm)   Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Mon 24 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Wed 26 Apr 2017     Consent (7.30pm)
Thu 27 Apr 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Fri 28 Apr 2017   Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Sat 29 Apr 2017  

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Sun 30 Apr 2017      
Mon 1 May 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Tue 2 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Wed 3 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)
Thu 4 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Consent (7.30pm)
Fri 5 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Sat 6 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Mon 8 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Tue 9 May 2017 Salome (7.00pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Wed 10 May 2017 Salome (2.00pm, 7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Thu 11 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Fri 12 May 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Sat 13 May 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm) LAST

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Mon 15 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Tue 16 May 2017 Salome (2.00pm, 7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (7pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Wed 17 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm) LAST
Thu 18 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Fri 19 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  
Sat 20 May 2017 Salome (2.00pm, 7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (2.15 & 7.30pm)  
Mon 22 May 2017 Salome(7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  
Tue 23 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Wed 24 May 2017  

Angels Part 1 (7pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Thu 25 May 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Fri 26 May 2017   Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Sat 27 May 2017  

Angels Part 1 (7pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Mon 29 May 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Tue 30 May 2017 Common (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Wed 31 May 2017 Common (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (2.15 & 7.30pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Thu 1 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Fri 2 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Sat 3 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Mon 5 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Tue 6 Jun 2017 Common (7.00pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (2.15, 7.30pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Wed 7 Jun 2017 Common (2.00, 7.30pm)   Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Thu 8 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Fri 9 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Sat 10 Jun 2017 Salome (2.00, 7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Barber Shop (2 & 8.00pm)
Mon 12 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Tue 13 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (1pm, 7pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Wed 14 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Thu 15 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Fri 16 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Sat 17 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm)   Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Mon 19  Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm)   Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Tue 20 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm)   Barber Shop (2.00, 8.00pm)
Wed 21 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm)   Barber Shop (8.00pm)
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm)   Barber Shop (2.00, 8.00pm)
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm)    
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Common (2.00, 7.30pm)    
Mon 26 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm)    
Tue 27 Jun 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Wed 28 Jun 2017 Common (2.00, 7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Sat 1 Jul 2017 Salome (2.00, 7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Mon 3 Jul 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Tue 4 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Wed 5 Jul 2017 Salome (2.00, 7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Thu 6 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm)    
Fri 7 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm)    
Sat 8 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)    
Mon 10 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)    
Tue 11 Jul 2017 Common (2.00, 7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Wed 12 Jul 2017 Common (2.00, 7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Sat 15 Jul 2017 Salome (7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Mon 17 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Wed 19 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Fri 21 Jul 2017      
Sat 22 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)    
Mon 24 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)    
Tue 25 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Wed 26 Jul 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Thu 27 Jul 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm)  
Fri 28 Jul 2017   Angels Part 1 (7pm)  
Sat 29 Jul 2017  

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

 
Mon 31 Jul 2017 Common (7.30pm)    

 

 

 

Looking for the best seats...