National Theatre Schedule

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Date Olivier Lyttleton Dorfman
Wed 22 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Romeo and Juliet (11 & 1.15pm)
Thu 23 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Romeo and Juliet (11 & 1.15pm)
Fri 24 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Romeo and Juliet (11 & 1.15pm)
Sat 25 Feb 2017 Twelfth Night (2.30pm & 7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  
Mon 27 Feb 2017 Amadeus (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  
Tue 28 Feb 2017 Amadeus (2.30pm & 7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) My Country (8pm)
Wed 1 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) My Country (8pm)
Thu 2 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) My Country (8pm)
Fri 3 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  
Sat 4 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (2.30pm, 7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  
Mon 6 Mar 2017      
Tue 7 Mar 2017      
Wed 8 Mar 2017     My Country (8pm)
Thu 9 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   My Country (8pm)
Fri 10 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) My Country (8pm)
Sat 11 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) My Country (2pm, 8pm)
Mon 13 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) My Country (8pm)
Tue 14 Mar 2017 Amadeus (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) My Country (8pm)
Wed 15 Mar 2017 Amadeus (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) My Country (8pm)
Thu 16 Mar 2017 Amadeus (2.00pm, 7.30pm)   My Country (2pm, 8pm)
Fri 17 Mar 2017 Amadeus (7.30pm)   My Country (8pm)
Sat 18 Mar 2017 Amadeus (2.00pm 7.30pm) - LAST   My Country (2pm, 8pm)
Mon 20 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   My Country (8pm)
Tue 21 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   My Country (2pm, 8pm)
Wed 22 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm)   My Country (8pm) LAST
Thu 23 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  
Fri 24 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  
Sat 25 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  
Mon 27 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm)  
Tue 28 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Wed 29 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Thu 30 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Fri 31 Mar 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Sat 1 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Mon 3 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Tue 4 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.00pm)
Wed 5 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Thu 6 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.00pm)   Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Fri 7 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Sat 8 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm)   Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Mon 10 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Tue 11 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Wed 12 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Thu 13 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Fri 14 Apr 2017      
Sat 15 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Mon 17 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Tue 18 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Wed 19 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Thu 20 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Fri 21 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Sat 22 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm)   Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Mon 24 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Wed 26 Apr 2017     Consent (7.30pm)
Thu 27 Apr 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Fri 28 Apr 2017   Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Sat 29 Apr 2017  

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Sun 30 Apr 2017      
Mon 1 May 2017   Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Tue 2 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Wed 3 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm)
Thu 4 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm)

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Consent (7.30pm)
Fri 5 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 2 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Sat 6 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Mon 8 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm)   Consent (7.30pm)
Tue 9 May 2017 Salome (7.00pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
Wed 10 May 2017 Salome (2.00pm, 7.30pm) Ugly Lies the Bone (7.30pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Thu 11 May 2017 Salome (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Fri 12 May 2017 Twelfth Night (7.30pm) Angels Part 1 (7pm) Consent (7.30pm)
Sat 13 May 2017 Twelfth Night (2.00pm, 7.30pm) LAST

Angels Part 1 (1pm)

Angels Part 2 (7pm)

Consent (2.30pm, 7.30pm)
       

 

 

 

Looking for the best seats...