‘Doctor Who: Time Fracture’ announces new cast members

Get ready to save the world!

Sophie Thomas
Sophie Thomas

An additional 15 cast members will join Doctor Who: Time Fracture in London. Doctor Who: Time Fracture takes place in Mayfair to 4 September, and Doctor Who: Time Fracture tickets are on sale now.

Doctor Who: Time Fracture allows audiences to become the Doctor and rescue all life from impending doom. Set in 1940, participants are plunged into a journey across space and time, travelling through 17 worlds in order to save the day.

The 15 new cast members include Nathan Banks, Georgia Corrigan, Matthew Coulton, Evangeline Dickson, Sarah Farrell, William Frazer, Aimee Kember, Jacob Jackson, Owen Jenkins, Linn Johansson, Jamie Pigott, Jonathan Tynan-Moss, Ash Weir, Helena Westerman and Alastair Willy.

They join the 38 cast members who starred in earlier performances: Christina Andrew, Becky Bassett, Bethany Blake, Amber Blease, Edward Cartwright, Paul Croft, Myles Devonte, Daniel Dingsdale, Harrie Dobby, Jessica Elton, Dare Emmanuel, Howard Grater, Samuel Hunt, James Lawrence, Barry McStay, Harry Pudwell, Gareth Radcliffe, Flora Sowerby, Patrick Strain, Tom Telford, Chioma Uma, Simon Victor and Imelda Warren-Green.

Doctor Who actors on television have also starred in West End shows. Find out more about actors that have played Doctor Who over the years.

Doctor Who: Time Fracture is at Immersive LDN.

Doctor Who: Time Fracture tickets are on sale now.

Photo credit: Doctor Who: Time Fracture (Photo by Mark Senior)

Originally published on