The original London theatre guide since 1995 Stay up to date with our newsletter

New LT Logo
La Clique
La Clique Tickets

La Clique Tickets

8 Nov 2019 - 4 Jan 2020

La Clique Information

The multi-award winning La Clique returns to the West End, a decade on from winning the Best Entertainment Olivier Award for its season at the Leicester Square Hippodrome. Born at the Edinburgh Fringe in 2004, this original and trailblazing Spiegeltent cabaret show has gone on to tour the globe to international acclaim and now returns to the beautiful Leicester Square Spiegeltent with a magnificent collection of extraordinary new artists and unmissable favourites.

La Clique is the alternative Christmas show featuring the crème de la crème of the worlds of circus, comedy, cabaret, subversive performance and contemporary Vaudeville - promising a night of laughs, gasps, naughtiness and the best in cheeky adult cabaret.

Posh Seats: Enjoy a glass of bubbles and the best seats in the house! Seats in the reserved, front two rows closest to the stage and each ticket comes with a glass of Prosecco. Be the ultimate La Clique VIP. 

We advise to select Care of Box Office as your delivery method to avoid unnecessary queues or exchanges at the Box Office.

Book tickets to La Clique, or sign up to receive our latest news and show alerts.

Get the latest updates on La Clique

To get the latest news, reviews, interviews, new show alerts and ticket offers, sign up to our weekly newsletter

You can unsubscribe at any time by following the instructions in the footer of every email we send.

Run time

1hour and 45 minutes (including interval)

Opening date

November 8th, 2019

Closing date

January 4th, 2020

Booking from

November 13th, 2021

Booking until

January 8th, 2022


Leicester Square Spiegeltent


Recommended for over 16’s. Under 16’s must be accompanied by a responsible adult. The show contains adult content including strong language and nudity.

Cast and creative

Songs by: La Clique Palace Orkestra
Cast list: David Bates, Kelly Wolfgramm, MC Bernie Dieter, Virginia Gay, Heather Holliday, Florian Brookes, Jamie Swan, Charlie Wheeller, Zoe Marshall, Lydia Norman, David Pereira

This website uses cookies.