Rock Of Ages announces full cast at Shaftesbury Theatre

Full cast announced for Rock of Ages, which opens at the Shaftesbury Theatre 27 Sep 2011, following previews from 31 Aug - booking to 11 Feb 2012.

Joining previously mentioned Justin Lee Collins (Dennis Dupree) and Shayne Ward (Stacee Jaxx), are Amy Pemberton (Sherrie), Oliver Tompsett (Drew), Simon Lipkin (Lonny), Rachel McFarlane (Justice/Mother ), Jodie Jacobs (Regina/Candi ), Rohan Tickell (Hertz ), Nathan Amzi, Natalie Andreou, Grant Anthony, Carly Mercedes Dyer, Cordelia Farnworth, Ian McIntosh, Twinnie-Lee Moore, Jamie Muscato Andrew Spillett, Zizi Strallen, Amy Thornton, Dylan Turner.

Rock of Ages is directed by Kristin Hanggi, it has book by Chris D’Arienzo, with a score featuring 80's rock music.

Choreography by Kelly Devine, designed by Beowulf Boritt, lighting by Jason Lyons, sound by Peter Hylenski.

In 1987 on the Sunset Strip, a small town girl meets a big city rocker in LA's most famous rock club and they fell in love to the greatest songs of the 80s. Songs include Don't Stop Believin', Dead or Alive, We Built This City, I Wanna Know what Love Is and The Final Count Down.

Looking for the best seats...